May 24, 2024

News TOT

TOT News, Entertainment, Education, Technology, Reality Show Updates, TV Series, Trending News, Movies Reviews. Live cricket score, Match Timings, day to day result, Team, Squad, upcoming matches list, bollywood movies reviews, hollywood movie, Tollywood, Music, Bigg boss 17, Sports News, Web Series, Tv Show, Reality show updates, Super Dragon Ball Heroes, IPL T20

Delhi Capitals (DC) IPL T20 Team/Squad 2020 Season 13

2 min read
Delhi Capitals (DC) IPL T20 Team/Squad 2020 Season 13

Delhi Capitals (DC) IPL T20 Team/Squad 2020 Season 13

Delhi Capitals (DC) IPL T20 Team/Squad 2020 Season 13

Delhi Capitals (DC) is one of the eight teams of IPL, which is based on the name of Delhi located in India and also known as the Capital of India. Delhi Capitals team was founded 8 years ago in 2012. The captain of the Delhi Capitals team is Shreyas Iyer at this time. The Delhi Capitals team coach is at this time is Ricky Ponting. The Home Ground of Delhi Capitals is Arun Jaitley Stadium in New Delhi.

Delhi Capitals is playing in IPL since 2008 from the First Season of the IPL. In IPL 2008, Delhi Capitals played for the first time as Delhi Daredevils. Delhi Capitals’ owners are GMR Group and JSW Group. Delhi Capitals never won the title of the IPL. Despite having good players with Delhi Capitals, they could not manage to win the IPL title. Now this year, it has to be seen whether Delhi Capitals can get the title of IPL this time or the Delhi Capitals are going to be disappointed as always. All this will now be known in the coming days.

Delhi Capitals reached the semi-finals twice out of the twelve seasons of the IPL, in 2008 and 2009 and twice in the play-offs, in 2010 and 2019. Now the IPL T20 is going to start soon from 19 September 2020 to 10 November 2020. The IPL T20 League final will be held on 10 November 2020. And on that day the world will know that the winner of IPL T20 season 13 will be there.

By the way, we have introduced you to all the players of the Delhi Capitals team of the IPL. But still, you will have a question in your mind that what will be the final team/squad of Delhi Capitals? All the players of Delhi Capitals are very good at the game of cricket. Now if all the players are good, then you have a lot of difficulty in choosing the final / squad. Let us solve your problem now. The full team/squad of the IPL 2020 season 13 of Delhi Capitals will be like this.

  1. Ajinkya Rahane
  2. Prithivi Shaw
  3. Shikhar Dhawan
  4. Shimron Hetmyer
  5. Shreyas Iyer
  6. Rishab Pant
  7. Keemo Paul
  8. Axar Patel
  9. Daniel Sam’s
  10. Lalit Yadav
  11. Marcus Stoinis
  12. Alex Carey
  13. Amit Mishra
  14. Anrich Nortje
  15. Avesh Khan
  16. Harshal Patel
  17. Ishant Sharma
  18. Kagiso Rabada
  19. Mohit Sharma
  20. Ravichandran Ashwin
  21. Sandeep Lamichane
  22. Tushar Deshpande

The final team / squad of Delhi Capitals is very likely to be the following, which is as follows: –

  1. Ajinkya Rahane
  2. Prithvi Shaw
  3. Shikhar Dhawan
  4. Shimron Hetmyer
  5. Shreyas Iyer ( Captain)
  6. Rishab Pant (WK)
  7. Marcus Stoinis
  8. Axar Patel
  9. Ravichandran Ashwin
  10. Kagiso Rabada
  11. Keemo Paul

The IPL DC T20 final team/squad we have mentioned above to you playing eleven or squad is just a possibility that it could be the final team/squad of Delhi Capitals. It is not confirmed that this will be the final squad or playing XI. Yes, but we can definitely say that 80% to 90% of the players can match our playing XI. But we cannot confirm that this team will play in IPL T20 season 13.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Have Missed